Tweety with beret in Ile-de-France (France)


Informations and Map of the trip

The Ile-de-France region is comprised of Paris, its little crown and its greater crown. The "little crown" is the nearby suburds forming three departements : Haut-de-Seine (92), Seine-Saint-Denis (93) and Val-et-Marne (94). The "greater crown" is the outer suburbs forming a second contour with four departements : Seine-et-Marne (77), Essonne (91), Yvelines (78) et Val-d'Oise (95).

More than one out of six inhabitants of Ile-de-France live in Paris and most of the jobs are available in the service industry (tertiary sector).

Visited places