Tweety with beret in Rhone-Alps (France)


Informations and Map of the trip

The Rhone-Alps region is comprised of 8 départements : Loire, Rhone, Ain, Haute-Savoie, Savoie, Isère, Drôme and Ardèche. Its county town is Lyon (in the Rhone) which, with its outskirt, has nearly one quarter of the population of the region.
Of course, as I come from Lyon, I invite you to visit my town !

Visited places